Home Scientific Committee
Scientific Committee PDF  | Print |  E-mail

  • Dr. Bagus Nurcahyo, Head of The Departement of Marketing Management, School of Business and Entrepreneurship, Gunadarma University, Jakarta, INDONESIA
  • Dr. M. Chanakira, 3 Orby Close, Hatfield, Harare,Zimbabwe
  • Dr. Abdelnaser Omran, School of Housing, Building and Planning, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang - MALAYSIA
  • Dr. Anupam Das, Department of Policy Studies, Mount Royal University, Calgary, AB, Canada
  • Dr. Perry Haan, D.B.A., Professor of Marketing, Tiffin University, Tiffin, Ohio
  • Dr. Mehran Nejati, School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia
  • Dr. B.Nimalathasan, Department of Accounting, Faculty of Management Studies & Commerce, University of Jaffna, Jaffna, Sri Lanka.
  • Dr. David S. Bathory, Psy.D. & CEO, Bathory International LLC, 125 West End Avenue, Somerville, NJ, USA
  • Dr. Sheikh Taher Abu, Graduate School of Applied Informatics, University of Hyogo, Kobe, Hyogo, Japan
  • Dr. Antonio Minguez Vera, Universidad de Murcia, Facultad de Economía y Empresa, Departamento de Organización de Empresas y Finanzas, Espinardo (Murcia), SPAIN


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.


Facebook likes are transferred to facebook.com :-)